Board Members

Term through June 2019 (one vacancy)

Sean Healy, Brian Stanton, Martin Zehner

Term through June 2020 (one vacancy)
Jeff Bishop, Kate Fox, Wayne Reid

Term through June 2021 (one vacancy)
Phil Livingstone, Melissa Stanton, Bruce Stein 


The first Thursday of the month, 8:00 to 9:30 pm Davidsonville Family Recreation Center
3789 Queen Anne Bridge Road

Davidsonville, MD 21035

We meet in the boardroom of Ford Hall.

Turn left inside the gate and enter the nearest door.

Website Editor/Designer: Melissa Stanton

DACA's monthly board meeting is open to DACA members and guests. Members who want to add a topic to the meeting agenda are asked to submit their request at least 48 hours in advance by sending an email to or by completing the form on the Contact Us  page. As our conference room is small, please also provide notice if you wish to attend the meeting in person. Information about the meeting and other community news is reported in DACA's newsletter, The Villager, which is published six times a year. Back issues are posted on this website under the Newsletters tab. You can also follow us on Facebook.

The DACA Board


Terms through June 2019

President: Christopher Asher

Vice President: H. Edward Woods

Secretary: Gail Enright

Treasurer: Brian Stanton

The DACA board is made up of Davidsonville residents who volunteer their time to DACA.

To contact a board member, use the form on the Contact Us page or send a letter DACA 

P.O. Box 222

Davidsonville, MD 21035